Great Habib Ali Video

6 responses to “Great Habib Ali Video

  1. Shaykh Habib Ali Jifri is amazing, and so appropriate for him to be speaking of gentleness, as he certainly embodies it, in his speech and mannerisms. One thing that stands out when you see him, is that he always smiling mashaAllah and you can’t help but love him. 🙂

  2. It’s very effortless to find out any topic on web as compared to books, as I found this piece of writing at this web site.

  3. Hi, i think that i noticed you visited my website
    thus i came to return the favor?.I’m trying to in finding things to improve my site!I suppose its ok to use a few of your ideas!!

  4. I’m not certain where you’re getting your information, however great topic.
    I needs to spend a while finding out more or understanding more.

    Thanks for excellent information I was on the lookout for this info for
    my mission.

  5. Asking questions are truly good thing if you are not understanding something entirely,
    however this piece of writing presents pleasant understanding yet.

Leave a Reply

