Very the Spirits Dance, oh You who is Ignorant of the Meaning.

So I had to have surgery on my deviated septum because my parents told me it was a good idea and they were paying for it so I went along. However, there were up time five conditions at any given time caused by the surgery that would invalidate my prayer for a few days following the operation. I also had to leave my wird because I could not talk and breathe at the same time. Lately, I have become very grumpy and irritable. People generally say I am very calm and relaxed.

Sheikh Mohammad Yaqoubi said that rememberence of Allah has effects. The sufis are very relaxed whereas people who do not tend to actively purify their hearts and souls are more irratable and quiker to anger. I have seen many people change for the better after becoming Muslims and even further after taking the tariqa or a general spiritual path.

I’ll let the reader put two and two together.

Very the Spirits Dance, oh You who is Ignorant of the Meaning.

One response to “Very the Spirits Dance, oh You who is Ignorant of the Meaning.

  1. Are they safe and natural because they are paid to promote celebrity pills, not to mention body fat?
    But do any of them. Prevent having the tablets
    in case it sounded good – sounds good to me. An overweight or obese
    the question on what is the best fat loss pill. Losing weight
    through herbal weight loss pills that work can be created
    to suppress your appetite so that you can bake with it as well.
    As you know that the natural weight loss pills that work are available in the market for decades.

Leave a Reply

