7 Weird Things About Me

So people have been writing weird facts about them so I decided to have a go.

  1. I’m still a little afraid of the dark. Sometimes I sleep with a night light on.
  2. I don’t have a television in my house. It rots the mind.
  3. I love ebru marbling and calligraphy (I drew the banner that is on the top of this blog).
  4. I’m obsessed with etymologies.
  5. I’m a trouble maker but my friends will never believe me when I say that.
  6. I want a kitty.
  7. With few exceptions , I hate mainstream movies because they are full of immorality. Among those exceptions are the Lord of the Rings (though the books were better), Madagascar, and the Shrek trilogy.
2 responses to “7 Weird Things About Me

  1. You’re so cute awww

  2. Shrek isn’t filled with immorality? I saw Shrek 2 and I was like how is this a kid’s movie?!

Leave a Reply

