Done with LSAT

Hamdullah I’m done with the LSAT.  It was really easy.  Thanks for whoever made dua’ for me.

Tonight, I just got a ton of ice cream and chocolate and and caramel syrup and whipped cream and made myself a beautiful dish with my family.  I figured I deserved it after having taken the LSAT.  I should take the LSAT more often :p

I’ll be more present on the Islamo-blogosphere too for all those who missed my wit!

Insha’Allah I will never have to deal with that test again!

One response to “Done with LSAT

  1. Salaam,

    I took the LSAT yesterday as well, though I’m a bit less confident in how I performed. Please make dua that I did well…

Leave a Reply

