In Cambridge

Hamdullah I arrived at Cambridge.  I was dead tired from that last week in Syria (I’ll blog later about the details once I finish the entry insha’Allah).  The weather here is gorgeous.  The first day was somewhat difficult because I did not know the structure of anything but now everything is fine.  Current objective: track down Sheikh Abdul-Hakim Murad.

Keep me in your dua’.

One response to “In Cambridge

  1. I like your current objective. May Allah make it easy for you. Ameen!

Leave a Reply

