I Passed!:D

So I got the results back for my Aqida test and I passed.  The grade was really low but it was still passing.  The reason I did so bad was because my Arabic was horrible.  I spelled Iman three different ways, all of which were wrong.  The Sheikh told me that I am allowed to teach Aqida but I have to review my books first and despite my horrible Arabic that he knows that I know Aqida.

On a lighter note, I saw the most adorible things a few days ago.  One of the keepers of the Omayid mosque was walking with his little granddaughter.  I think you had to be there but it was so cute!

Leave a Reply

