Things I Would Like to Have Sent to Me

  • my family
  • Popcorn
  • Shoes (got stolen)
  • Popcorn
  • A wet iron (I hate dry irons with flames of passion)
  • Iron board (I’m using a couch cushion and a coffee table)
  • Some formal clothes (surprise wedding)

Thats All I can think of.  Yes, I am running out of ideas for blogs.  I keep getting ideas then forgeting them So I’ll start writing them down.

    One response to “Things I Would Like to Have Sent to Me

    1. You know, In Pakistan no-one’s heard of ironing boards. They just flip a Musalla over and iron their clothes on that. You should try it.

      http://www.shadeofrahmah.blogspot.com

    Leave a Reply

    